Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 16, 2021

Reviewed by Pragnesh P. for Michael Loglisci

Ocean City, NJ
Process was pretty smooth and without delays. Thanks Michael.

5 completed on October 27, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel M. for Michael Loglisci

Northfield, NJ
I always received the answers to any questions I had right away. Communication was great for a seamless transaction!

5 completed on October 27, 2021

Reviewed by Mark M. for Michael Loglisci

Northfield, NJ
Communication, accuracy, and friendly.

5 completed on October 24, 2021

Reviewed by Donna S. for Michael Loglisci

West Deptford, NJ
The turn around time was incredible.

5 completed on October 11, 2021

Reviewed by Howard W. for Michael Loglisci

Atlantic City, NJ
Michael did help us in every way he could

5 completed on October 10, 2021

Reviewed by Ronald K. for Michael Loglisci

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
MICHAEL LOGLISCI IS A LEGEND.

5 completed on September 13, 2021

Reviewed by Malinda E. for Michael Loglisci

Margate, NJ
Michael was very responsive. That makes such a difference.

5 completed on September 10, 2021

Reviewed by Diane H. for Michael Loglisci

Absecon, NJ
Communication was great. I always knew what was going on and it was a smooth transaction.

5 completed on August 24, 2021

Reviewed by Phillip F. for Michael Loglisci

Atlantic City, NJ
Michael did a great job getting some roadblocks eliminated in the 11th hour. We got in our Condo on the settlement day and love it. Thanks to you and your team Michael!

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Charles E. for Michael Loglisci

Cinnaminson, NJ
Everything was great.

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Michael Loglisci

Brigantine, NJ
The engagement with Prosperity was easy! The online portals and automated notifications moved the process along very quickly. Our agent was Michael Loglisci. He is personable, patient and accountable. We reached out to Michael several times for pre-qual documents, as our home search took place, over a long period of time. He is very responsive and guided us through the final process with ease. Michael made a complex process seem very simple :) Michael and he is an asset to Prosperity!

5 completed on July 30, 2021

Reviewed by Lori P. for Michael Loglisci

Margate, NJ
Michael was a pleasure to work with. He was thorough, accessible and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him!

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Gary P. for Michael Loglisci

Margate, NJ
Michael was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He was easily accessible and responded immediately.

5 completed on May 31, 2021

Reviewed by John H. for Michael Loglisci

Absecon, NJ
Mike made the process as smooth as possible. Would highly recommend.

5 completed on May 16, 2021

Reviewed by Zach S. for Michael Loglisci

Northfield, NJ
Michael goes above and beyond for his clients and is so helpful. Highly recommend

5 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Maria G. for Michael Loglisci

Atlantic City, NJ
Mr. Loglisci always responded very fast to our questions. Thank you.

5 completed on May 11, 2021

Reviewed by Maria R. for Michael Loglisci

Brigantine, NJ
Mike is great to work with - whenever we needed something, he got back to us very quickly and always seemed happy to help.

5 completed on May 9, 2021

Reviewed by Mary M. for Michael Loglisci

Linwood, NJ
Michael was always available to answer any questions I had. Thank you Michael!

5 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Salvatore B. for Michael Loglisci

Egg Harbor City, NJ
Thanks for all your help. Also for taking the time to explain the process.

5 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Jarret K. for Michael Loglisci

Margate City, NJ
Michael was quick, didn't waste time, took ownership of what needed to be done, and everything was always accurate the first time. He worked with us like we were part of a team, and through our quick close, we knew we could count on him every step of the way.

5 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Reuven A. for Michael Loglisci

Ventnor City, NJ
Easy of use of online platform and info sharing

5 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Carolyn M. for Michael Loglisci

Brigantine, NJ
Lots of signing but overall an easy experience with assistance provided and questions answered throughout the process. Happy with the outcome!


Line


Back to top